

MEETING AGENDA Faculty Senate Integrative Learning Core Committee February 10, 2025 10:30-11:30am

## Meeting Location: 135F Thomas Boyd Hall

**Voting Members:** Aly Aly, Kayanush Aryana, David Chicoine (Co-Chair), Thomas Douthat, Ludovico Geymonat, Kyla Kazuschyk, William Ma, Selena Oswalt (Secretary), Jennifer Qian, Fanny Ramirez, Jason Wolfe (Co-Chair).

Ex-Officio: Jackie Bach, James Murphy, Tara Rose, Haley Boubgeoist -0.q2 TcTJ3 0 Tw 25.478 0 Td()Tj. TdB7m.3 (si)51.359 0

<sup>\*</sup>It is intended that public comments may be made (1) when they relate to a matter on the agenda and (2) when individuals desiring to make public comments have registered at least one hour prior to the meeting by emailing <u>facultysenate@lsu.edu</u>. When registering, individuals should identify themselves; the group they are representing, if appropriate; and the topic on which they would like to comment. To ensure that the meeting is conducted in an efficient manner, each individual will be limited to 3 minutes for their public comments and the President reserves the right to limit the total number of public comments if necessary.