15 November 2023 8:45 AM, 1008B Center for Computation and Technology

Present: Param Singh (Chair), Gerry Knapp (Secretary), Scott Baldridge, Kenneth Lopata, Juana Moreno, Craig Woolley (Ex-officio), Sumit Jain (Ex-officio). Absent: Thomas Douthat, Samuel Robison, Larry Smolinsky.

A regular meeting of the ad hoc FS IT committee convened at 8:46 am on Nov 8, 2023 in room 1008B of the Digital Media Center (Center for Computation and Technology