LSU Faculty Senate Policy Committee Meeting February 3, 2023 12:30pm, 234 Stubbs Hall, Louisiana State University

<u>Minutes</u>

Committee Members In Attendance:

Hana Beloglavec Jeffrey Roland Jonathan Snow Daniel Tirone Allison Young

A

The meeting adjourned at 2:00pm.

Daniel Tirone, Secretary