LSU Faculty Senate Policy Committee Meeting April 5, 2024 12:00 noon, Room W310 Howe-Russell Kniffen Geosciences Building, Louisiana State University *APPROVED*

<u>Minutes</u>

Committee Members In Attendance:

Liz Lessner Ravi Rau Jonathan Snow, Chair Daniel Tirone, Secretary

A regular meeting of the LSU Faculty Senate Policy Committee convened at 1:10pm on

Daniel Tirone, Secretary